rFactor2 / FIA Formula E Energize Pack competition winners

Two fo the winners came from our social Networks, Jorge Augusto and Steven Ellis.

From the Hot Lap competition came Risto Kappet  the fastest among the 41 competitors at Palm Beach 2012 with the USF2000 with a fantastic time of 1:13.482.

Our thanks to all participants and in particular to RFactor2 for making this possible!


©2008 - 2019 Atlantic Motorsport-Trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners.

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions

© - Web Designer - Mario Rocha


Personal data provided by the contact form are collected only to contact you and answer your questions.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?