Jorge Paniagua won the Atlantic Motorsport GT3 Series 2019 Prologue – Watkins Glen

After 55 minutes Jorge Paniagua manage to finish in first podium position follow by Maciej Bekas and Harris Muhammad.

Following podium guys….. we have Marius Nicolae (P4), Tito Tomey (P5), Rui Vieira (P6), John Nelson (P7), Marjan Koderman (P8), Tino Vaquero (P9), Steven Hill (P10) to finish the TOP 10.

Following the TOP 10 guys….. we have Nikos Papamichail (P11), Mario Rocha (P12), Gordie Gunn (P13), Joaquin Cavero (P14), Jon Uyan (P15), Ze Jesus (P16), Rifqy Afiyat (P17) [DNF], Pedro Delgado (P18) [Suspension], Haitham Abdelkader (P19) [DNF], Daniel Kristow (P20) [Suspension] to finish the TOP 20.

Following the TOP 20 guys….. we have Dimitrios Pappas (P21) [DNF], Noel Attard (P22) [DNF], Antonis Paparinopoulos (P23) [Suspension], Giuseppe Saracino (P24) [Suspension], Mantas Rekus (P25) [DNF], Norbert Varga (P26) [DNF], Erik Czakoi (P27) [Suspension], Richard Brooks (P28) [Suspension] to finish the TOP 30.

Pictures by Marius Nicolae

Race Results:

Thanks to all

©2008 - 2021 Atlantic Motorsport-Trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners.

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions

© - Web Designer - Mario Rocha


Personal data provided by the contact form are collected only to contact you and answer your questions.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?