Hany Alsabti Won the Atlantic Motorsport Fun Race at Suzuka

After 60 minutes Hany Alsabti manage to finish in first podium position follow by Borja Millan and Nico Barclay.

Following podium guys….. we have Martin Dyrlund (P4), Christos Segkounas (P5), Dennis Lind (P6), Rui Vieira (P7), Rudy Cuppen (P8), Harris Muhammad (P9), Marius Nicolae (P10) to finish the TOP 10.

Following the TOP 10 guys….. we have Simon Marshall (P11), Chris Gonzalez (P12), Martin Vindis (P13), Tino Vaquero (P14), Juan Roguez (P15), Kim Lennet (P16), Claudio Barrera (P17), Malcolm Smith (P18), Ze Jesus (P19) and Gordie Gunn (P20) [Suspension] to finish the TOP 20.

Following the TOP 20 guys….. we have Angel Sancho (P21) [DNF], Pedro Delgado (P22) [DNF], Jon Fabricius Turell (P23) [DNF], Prosim Paw Lindegaa (P24) [DNF], Paul Holt (P25) [Suspension], Antonis Paparinopoulos (P26) [DNF], Joaquin Cavero (P27) [Suspension], Pim van Ark (P28) [DNF], Renzo Melzi (P29) [DNF] and Tito Tomey (P30) [DNF] to finish the TOP 30.

Following the TOP 30 guys….. we have Richard Brooks (P31) [Suspensin], Martino Maggiolo (P32) [DNF], Nikos Papamichail (P33) [Suspension], Erik Czakoi (P34) [DNF], Jimmy Abrivard (P35) [DQ], Phomolo Modipane (P36) [DQ], Marjan Koderman (P37) [DQ], Eddy Gustina (P38) [DNS], Rui Nascimento (P39) [DNS] and Norbert Varga (P40) [DNS] to finish the field.

Pictures by Marius Nicolae

Race Results:

Thanks to all

©2008 - 2021 Atlantic Motorsport-Trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners.

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions

© - Web Designer - Mario Rocha


Personal data provided by the contact form are collected only to contact you and answer your questions.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?