Danny ter Maten won the 3rd race of S4 of the Atlantic Motorsport GT3 Championship at Monza

After 50 minutes Danny ter Maten manage to finish in first podium position follow by Melih Cakmakli and Aaron Jackson.

Following podium guys….. we have Marius Nicolae (P4), Simon Marshall (P5), Rui Vieira (P6), Jimmy Abrivard (P7), Mada Andhika (P8), Dimitrios Pappas (P9), Phomolo Modipane (P10), Fernando Costa (P11) [DNF] and Ze Jesus (P12) [DNF].

Pictures by Marius Nicolae

Race Results:

After the 2nd race this are the Standings:

Thanks to all


©2008 - 2019 Atlantic Motorsport-Trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners.

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions

© - Web Designer - Mario Rocha


Personal data provided by the contact form are collected only to contact you and answer your questions.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?