Christos Segkounas Won Atlantic Motorsport Fun Race at Sebring

After 70 minutes Christos Segkounas manage to finish in first podium position follow by Eric Schmieder and Jean-Simon Asselin.

Following podium guys….. we have Rui Vieira (P4), Harris Muhammad (P5), Daniel Nieto (P6), Marjan Koderman (P7), Rudy Cuppen (P8) [DNF], Renzo Melzi (P9), Chris Bruno (P10) [DNF] to finish the TOP 10.

Following the TOP 10 guys….. we have Marius Nicolae (P11) [Suspension], Dimitrios Pappas (P12) [DNF], Tonnie Jansen (P13) [DNF], Norbert Varga (P14) [DNF], Glen Beavis (P15) [DNF], Gordie Gunn (P16) [Suspension], Joaquin Cavero (P17) [Suspension], Richard Brooks (P18) [Suspension] to finish the TOP 20.

Pictures by Marius Nicolae

Race Results:

Thanks to all

©2008 - 2021 Atlantic Motorsport-Trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners.

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions

© - Web Designer - Mario Rocha


Personal data provided by the contact form are collected only to contact you and answer your questions.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?