17 Dec 2016 — Andrie Ambadar won fifth place in the Longford ’67 – Rainy S5000 LE in the opening round of the One Last Hurrah series.

Ambadar drove all of seven laps total pursuing Marcos Nunez after catching him on the first lap, coming from as many as three positions back. In the end Ambadar settled into fourth the few laps before retiring early due to suspension trouble.

One Last Hurrah series moves on to Round 2 in a week at Daytona International ’70. The series has 10 drivers competing for points in the championship.

Simon Wattman leads the championship in a tight campaign over Luke Maney, separated by just a single grid position. The title continues to be challenged by Marcos Nunez, Scott Ring, Andrie Ambadar, Bill Miller, Matt Geddes, Daniel Kornblum, Alejo Perales, and Roberto Perales as well. The Top 5 places are an open ring for 10 drivers in the running with two races remaining.

Source: Ambadar takes to rFactor in Longford ’67 – Rainy S5000 LE // Events // Race2Play Multiplayer Online Racing

©2008 - 2021 Atlantic Motorsport-Trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners.

Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions

© - Web Designer - Mario Rocha


Personal data provided by the contact form are collected only to contact you and answer your questions.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?